Baza e-mail nauczyciele

Baranowska Maria
Bieszke Sabina 
Bizewska Joanna
Borowczak Monika
Ciemięga Katarzyna
Ciepłowski Mateusz
Czamara-Lubocka Barbara
Człapińska Magdalena
Dempc Kamila
Dutkiewicz Marcelina
Frąckowiak Beata
Freitag Danuta
Gałczyńska Renata
Gruba Gabriela
Gudewicz Karolina
Halk-Łebińska Anna
Jasińska-Krajnowska Agata
Karszna Karolina
Karwowska Izabela
Kijak Alina
Knyba Natalia
Krauze Sylwia
Krawczyk Aleksandra
Kreft Anna
Kubińska Bożena
Kukowska Danuta
Kukowska Karolina
Kurek-Klein Natalia
Lawer Joanna
Lesner Adela
Lisewski Grzegorz
Maćkowska Paulina
Maszota Anna
Mejna Dorota
Mielewczyk Aleksandra
Mieszczuk Marcin
Miszka Gracjana
Modliszewska Estera
Moska Eleonora
Nowak Patrycja
Ogrodowska Halina
Palach Grzegorz
Papka Laura
Pionk Monika
Piotrowska Martyna
Puchowska Justyna
Sobczyński Paweł
Spanowicz Aleksandra
Spigarska-Szyc Anna
Stankiewicz Magdalena
Styn Aleksandra
Szczepańska Katarzyna
Szydłowska Sylwia
Świechowska Karolina
Tajl Agnieszka
Ziemann Katarzyna
Żak Aleksandra
maria.baranowska@sp5wejherowo.com
-
-
-
katarzyna.ciemiega@sp5wejherowo.com
-
-
magdalena.czlapinska@sp5wejherowo.com
dempcksp5@gmail.com
englishlessonsp5@gmail.com
klasasowy@interia.pl
-
-
-
-
halk.lebinska@gmail.com
info@muzyczna5.com
karol.kar987@gmail.com
-
-
-
sylwia.krauzesp5wejherowo@onet.pl
aleksandra.krawczyk@sp5wejherowo.com
anna.kreft@sp5wejherowo.com
bozena.kubinska@sp5wejherowo.com
danuta.kukowska@sp5wejherowo.com
-
natalia.klein.sp5@gmail.com
-
adela.lesner2020@gmail.com
-
-
-
-
aleksandra.mielewczyk@sp5wejherowo.com
-
biologiasp5panigracjana@gmail.com
-
eleonora.moska@sp5wejherowo.com
patrycja.nowak@sp5wejherowo.com
-
grzegorz.palach.SP5@gmail.com
lpapkasp5wejherowo@gmail.com
mania2708@onet.pl
martyna.piotrowska@sp5wejherowo.pl
justyna.puchowska@sp5wejherowo.com
-
-
anna.szyc@sp5wejherowo.com
-
-
-
nauczyciel.kontakt@wp.pl
karolina.swiechowska@wp.pl
agnieszka.tajl@wp.pl
kaskaziemann@gmail.com
aleksandra.zak@sp5wejherowo.com